BOARD OF EDUCATION

Prairie Sp Horiz_Tag


Subdivision 1 – Pam Wieler


Contact Information:

Box 96
Laird SK S0K 2H0
Phone: 306-223-4345
Email: pam.wieler@spiritsd.ca

Communities

Blaine Lake
Laird
Leask
Waldheim
Green Leaf, Riverbend and Leask Colonies

Subdivision 2 – Trina Miller


Contact Information:

Box 571
Rosthern, SK S0K 3R0
Phone: 306-232-5085
Cell: 306-292-9673
Email: trina.miller@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Duck Lake
Hague
Rosthern

Subdivision 3 – Ken Crush


Contact Information:

Box 647
Langham, SK, S0K 2L0
Phone: 306-283-4203
Cell: 306-229-4823
Email: ken.crush@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Borden
Langham
Eagle Creek and Sunnydale Colonies (interim)

Subdivision 4 – George Janzen


Contact Information:

Box 25
Osler, SK S0K 3A0
Phone: 306-239-4768
Email: george.janzen@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Dalmeny
Hepburn
Osler
Asquith, Aberdeen and Riverview Colony (interim)


Subdivision 6 – Bernie Howe


Contact Information:

G.S. 709, Comp. 2, R.R. #7,
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1N2
Phone: 306-668-4726
Email: bernie.howe@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Delisle
Pike Lake
Vanscoy School
Willow Park Colony School
Perdue (interim)

Subdivision 7 – Dawne Badrock


Contact Information:

Comp. 9, Site 503, R.R. #5
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J8
Phone: 306-384-4384
Cell: 306-341-4384
Email: dawne.badrock@spiritsd.ca

Communnities:

Clavet
Dundurn
Hanley
South Corman Park
Hillcrest and Lost River Colonies
Allan and Colonsay (interim)


Subdivision 9 – Bonnie Hope


Contact Information:

Martensville, SK S0K 2T2
Phone: 306-220-4925
Email: bonnie.hope@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Martensville

Subdivision 10 – Sam Dyck


Contact Information:

Box 537
Warman, SK S0K 4S0
Phone: 306-933-2805
Email: sam.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Warman

Subdivision 11 – Kimberly Greyeyes


Contact Information:

Box 143
Marcelin, SK S0J 1R0
Phone: 639-933-7002
Email: kimberly.greyeyes@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Muskeg Lake Cree Nation

121 Collins Street, Warman, Saskatchewan | Contact Form