BOARD OF EDUCATION

Prairie Sp Horiz_Tag


Subdivision 1 – Pam Wieler


Contact Information:

Box 96
Laird SK S0K 2H0
Phone: 306-223-4345
Email: pam.wieler@spiritsd.ca

Communities

Blaine Lake
Laird
Leask
Waldheim
Green Leaf, Riverbend and Leask Colonies

Subdivision 2 – Kate Kading


Contact Information:

Box 1188
Rosthern, SK  S0K 3R0
Phone: 306-717-0101
Email: kate.kading@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Duck Lake
Hague
Rosthern

Subdivision 3 – Ken Crush


Contact Information:

Box 647
Langham, SK, S0K 2L0
Phone: 306-283-4203
Cell: 306-229-4823
Email: ken.crush@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Borden
Langham

Subdivision 4 – Christa-Ann Willems


Contact Information:

Box 878
Dalmeny, SK  S0K 1E0
Phone: 306-261-5144
Email: christa-ann.willems@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Dalmeny
Hepburn
Osler

Subdivision 5 – Angela Bothner


Contact Information:

Box 30035, RPO 32
Saskatoon, SK  S7L 7M6
Phone: 306-250-8181
Email: angela.bothner@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Perdue
Lord Asquith
Eagle Creek Colony
Sunnydale Colony

Subdivision 6 – Bernie Howe


Contact Information:

G.S. 709, Comp. 2, R.R. #7,
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1N2
Phone: 306-668-4726
Email: bernie.howe@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Delisle
Pike Lake
Vanscoy
Willow Park Colony

Subdivision 7 – Dawne Badrock


Contact Information:

24 Werschner Drive,
RM of Dundurn, SK S7C 0B5
Cell: 306-341-4384
Email: dawne.badrock@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Clavet
Dundurn
Hanley
South Corman Park
Hillcrest Colony

Subdivision 8 – Grace Wudrick


Contact Information:

Box 415
Aberdeen, SK  S0K 0A0
Phone: 306-253-4659 or 306-270-0936
Email: grace.wudrick@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Aberdeen
Allan
Colonsay
Lost River Colony
Riverview Colony

Subdivision 9 – Bonnie Hope


Contact Information:

Martensville, SK S0K 2T2
Phone: 306-220-4925
Email: bonnie.hope@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

City of Martensville

Subdivision 10 – Adin Dereniwski


Contact Information:

Box 2024
Warman, SK  S0K 4S0
Phone: 306-380-7974
Email: adin.dereniwski@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

City of Warman

Subdivision 11 – Kimberly Greyeyes


Contact Information:

Box 143
Marcelin, SK S0J 1R0
Phone: 639-933-7002
Email: kimberly.greyeyes@spiritsd.ca

Communities:

Muskeg Lake Cree Nation

121 Collins Street, Warman, Saskatchewan | Contact Form