BOARD OF EDUCATION

 
Prairie Sp Horiz_Tag


Subdivision 1 – Pam Wieler


Contact Information:

Box 96
Laird SK S0K 2H0
Phone: 306-223-4345
Email: pam.wieler@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Blaine Lake Composite School
Green Leaf Colony School
Laird School
Leask Colony School
Leask Community School
Riverbend Colony School
Waldheim School

Subdivision 2 – Trina Miller


Contact Information:

Box 571
Rosthern, SK S0K 3R0
Phone: 306-232-5085
Cell: 306-292-9673
Email: trina.miller@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Hague Elementary School
Hague High School
Rosthern Elementary School
Rosthern High School
Stobart Community School

Subdivision 3 – Ken Crush


Contact Information:

Box 647
Langham, SK, S0K 2L0
Phone: 306-283-4203
Cell: 306-229-4823
Email: ken.crush@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Borden School
Langham Elementary School
Walter W. Brown School

Subdivision 4 – George Janzen


Contact Information:

Box 25
Osler, SK S0K 3A0
Phone: 306-239-4768
Email: george.janzen@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Prairie View Elementary
Dalmeny High School
Hepburn School
Osler School
Valley Christian Academy

Subdivision 5 – Larry Pavloff


Contact Information:

Box 294
Martensville, SK S0K 2T0
Phone: 306-229-3909
Email: larry.pavloff@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Perdue School
Lord Asquith School
Eagle Creek Colony School
Sunnydale Colony School

Subdivision 6 – Bernard Howe


Contact Information:

G.S. 709, Comp. 2, R.R. #7,
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1N2
Phone: 306-668-4726
Email: bernie.howe@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Pike Lake School
Delisle Elementary School
Delisle Composite School
Vanscoy School
Willow Park Colony School

Subdivision 7 – Dawne Badrock


Contact Information:

Comp. 9, Site 503, R.R. #5
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J8
Phone: 306-384-4384
Cell: 306-341-4384
Email: dawne.badrock@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Clavet Composite School
Dundurn School
Hanley Composite School
Hillcrest Hutterite Colony School
Lost River Hutterite Colony School
South Corman Park School

Subdivision 8 – Garth Hetterly


Contact Information:

Box 518
Aberdeen, SK S0K 0A0
Phone: 306-717 2975
Email: garth.hetterly@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Aberdeen
Allan
Colonsay
Riverview Colony

Subdivision 9 – Bonnie Hope


Contact Information:

Martensville, SK S0K 2T2
Phone: 306-220-4925
Email: bonnie.hope@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Martensville High School
Venture Heights Elementary School
Valley Manor Elementary School
Lake Vista Public School – currently under construction and scheduled to open in September 2017

Subdivision 10 – Sam Dyck


Contact Information:

Box 537
Warman, SK S0K 4S0
Phone: 306-933-2805
Email: sam.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Warman Community Middle School
Warman Elementary School
Warman High School
Traditions Elementary School – currently under construction and scheduled to open in September 2017

Subdivision 11 – Kimberly Greyeyes


Contact Information:

Box 143
Marcelin, SK S0J 1R0
Phone: 306-466-9522
Email: kimberly.greyeyes@spiritsd.ca

Region:

Muskeg Lake Cree Nation

Subdivision 12 – William Badger


Contact Information:

Box 554
Leask, SK S0J 1M0
Phone: 306-203-2040
Email: william.badger@spiritsd.ca

Region:

Mistawasis First Nation

121 Klassen St East, Warman, Saskatchewan | Contact Form