ADMIN COUNCIL

Prairie Sp Horiz_Tag

Director of Education – John Kuzbik


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2902
Email: john.kuzbik@spiritsd.ca

Assistant to the Director – Nadine Meister
Email: nadine.meister@spiritsd.ca

 

Superintendent of Human Resources – Bob Bayles


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: bob.bayles@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Janet Zwaan
Email: janet.zwaan@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Collective bargaining and grievance handling
Labour management
Leadership Development
Offers of employment
Employee benefit programs, central office and support staff recruitment, salary administration
Health and Wellness
Staff Engagement

Learning Superintendent – Kim Beaulieu


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: kim.beaulieu@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Bev Amendt
Email: bev.amendt@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Aberdeen Composite School
Blaine Lake Composite School
Delisle Composite School
Delisle Elementary School
Leask Community School
Pike Lake School
Vanscoy School
Green Leaf Colony School
Leask Colony School
Willow Park Colony School

Learning Superintendent – Fay Cassidy


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: fay.cassidy@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Bev Amendt
Email: bev.amendt@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Allan Composite School
Clavet Composite School
Colonsay School
Dalmeny High School
Lord Asquith School
Perdue School
Prairie View Elementary
Lost River Colony School
Riverview Colony School

Chief Financial Officer – Lionel Diederichs


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: lionel.diederichs@spiritsd.ca

Assistant to the Director – Nadine Meister
Email: nadine.meister@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Finance: budget planning, financial reporting, accounting standards, payroll
Insurance
Secretary-Treasurer
Transportation

Superintendent of Facilities – Kerry Donst


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: kerry.donst@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Sandy Hildebrandt
Email: sandy.hildebrandt@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Major Capital Projects
Liaison with Ministry of Education
Additions and Renovations
Maintenance and Operations
Policy and Standards

Learning Superintendent – Lori Jeschke


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: lori.jeschke@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Erin Olexyn
Email: erin.olexyn@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Hague Elementary School
Hague High School
Hepburn School
Osler School
Traditions Elementary School
Warman Community Middle School
Warman Elementary School
Warman High School
Riverbend Colony School

Learning Superintendent – Clint Reddekopp


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: clint.reddekopp@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Data Management and Security
Privacy Officer
Federated Cloud Services
Internet Access
VOIP Telephony
Learning Technology
Online Learning Programming
Student Information System
Network Infrastructure
Web Presence
Corporate Email

Learning Superintendent – Noel Roche


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: noel.roche@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Janet Zwaan
Email: janet.zwaan@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Administrator Planning Team (APT)
Extra-Curricular (Athletics) High Risk Activities
Student Suspensions
Teachers, School-Based Admin. and Learning Support Services Staffing

Learning Superintendent – Jon Yellowlees


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: jon.yellowlees@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Erin Olexyn
Email: erin.olexyn@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Dundurn School
Hanley Composite School
Laird School
Rosthern Elementary School
Rosthern High School
South Corman Park School
Stobart Community School
Waldheim School
Hillcrest Colony School

Learning Superintendent – Tracey Young


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: tracey.young@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Erin Olexyn
Email: erin.olexyn@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

Borden School
Lake Vista Elementary School
Langham Elementary School
Martensville High School
Valley Christian Academy
Valley Manor Elementary School
Venture Heights Elementary School
Walter W Brown School
Eagle Creek Colony School
Sunnydale Colony School

121 Klassen St East, Warman, Saskatchewan | Contact Form