ADMIN TEAM

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART (PDF)

 
 

Director of Education – Lori Jeschke

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2902
Email: lori.jeschke@spiritsd.ca

Assistant to the Director – Nadine Meister
Email: nadine.meister@spiritsd.ca

Deputy Director of People and Finance, CFO – Bob Bayles

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: bob.bayles@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant (People) – Janet Zwaan
Email: janet.zwaan@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant (Finance) – Nadine Meister
Email: nadine.meister@spiritsd.ca

Deputy Director of Education – Noel Roche

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: noel.roche@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant (HR) – Janet Zwaan
Email: janet.zwaan@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant (Facilities/Transportation) – Nadine Meister
Email: nadine.meister@spiritsd.ca

Learning Superintendent – Dave Carter

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: dave.carter@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Erin Olexyn
Email: erin.olexyn@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

  • Dalmeny High School
  • Delisle Composite School
  • Delisle Elementary School
  • Lake Vista Public School
  • Martensville High School
  • Pike Lake School
  • Prairie View Elementary School
  • Valley Manor Elementary School
  • Vanscoy School
  • Venture Heights Elementary School

Learning Superintendent – Fay Cassidy

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: fay.cassidy@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Erin Olexyn
Email: erin.olexyn@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

  • Aberdeen Composite School
  • Allan Composite School
  • Clavet Composite School
  • Colonsay School
  • Dundurn School
  • Hanley Composite School
  • Lord Asquith School
  • Perdue School
  • South Corman Park School

Learning Superintendent – Brad Nichol

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: brad.nichol@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Shauna Bergen
Email: shauna.bergen@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

  • Blaine Lake Composite School
  • Hague Elementary School
  • Hague High School
  • Hepburn School
  • Laird School
  • Leask Community School
  • Stobart Community School
  • Valley Christian Academy
  • Waldheim School

Learning Superintendent – Clint Reddekopp

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: clint.reddekopp@spiritsd.ca

Learning Superintendent – Jon Yellowlees

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: jon.yellowlees@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Janet Zwaan
Email: janet.zwaan@spiritsd.ca

Learning Superintendent – Tracey Young

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: tracey.young@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Shauna Bergen
Email: shauna.bergen@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

  • Borden School
  • Langham Elementary School
  • Osler School
  • Rosthern Elementary School
  • Rosthern High School
  • École Traditions Elementary School
  • Walter W Brown School
  • Warman Community Middle School
  • Warman Elementary School
  • Warman High School

Coordinator – Dean Broughton

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: dean.broughton@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Shauna Bergen
Email: shauna.bergen@spiritsd.ca

Coordinator – Diane Kendall

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: diane.kendall@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Joanne Sawatzky
Email: joanne.sawatzky@spiritsd.ca

Coordinator – Peggy Mattila-Bains

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: peggy.mattila@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Erin Olexyn
Email: erin.olexyn@spiritsd.ca

Schools:

  • Eagle Creek Colony School
  • Green Leaf Colony School
  • Hillcrest Colony School
  • Leask Colony School
  • Lost River Colony School
  • Riverbend Colony School
  • Riverview Colony School
  • Sunnydale Colony School
  • Willow Park Colony School

Coordinator – Susan Protz

Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: susan.protz@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Joanne Sawatzky
Email: joanne.sawatzky@spiritsd.ca

121 Collins Street, Warman, Saskatchewan | Contact Form