ADMIN TEAM

Prairie Sp Horiz_Tag

Director of Education – Lori Jeschke


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2902
Email: lori.jeschke@spiritsd.ca

Assistant to the Director – Nadine Meister
Email: nadine.meister@spiritsd.ca

 

Superintendent of Human Resources – Bob Bayles


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: bob.bayles@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Janet Zwaan
Email: janet.zwaan@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Collective bargaining and grievance handling
Labour management
Leadership Development
Offers of employment
Employee benefit programs, central office and support staff recruitment, salary administration
Health and Wellness
Staff Engagement

Learning Superintendent – Kim Beaulieu


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: kim.beaulieu@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Bev Amendt
Email: bev.amendt@spiritsd.ca

Schools and Areas of Leadership:

Aberdeen Composite School
Blaine Lake Composite School
Delisle Composite School
Delisle Elementary School
Leask Community School
Pike Lake School
Vanscoy School
Green Leaf Colony School
Leask Colony School
Willow Park Colony School
—————————————————–
Educational Association Allocation
Family Engagement
From Reporting to Informing – FreshGrade
Graduation Rates
Noon Hour Supervision
Saskatchewan Health
Student Engagement – Tell Them from Me (TTFM)

Learning Superintendent – Fay Cassidy


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: fay.cassidy@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Bev Amendt
Email: bev.amendt@spiritsd.ca

Schools and Areas of Leadership:

Allan Composite School
Clavet Composite School
Colonsay School
Dalmeny High School
Lord Asquith School
Perdue School
Prairie View Elementary
Lost River Colony School
Riverview Colony School
—————————————————–
Early Learning
Education Associate Allocation
Learning Support Services
Safe and Caring Schools (VTRA)

Chief Financial Officer – Lionel Diederichs


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: lionel.diederichs@spiritsd.ca

Assistant to the Director – Nadine Meister
Email: nadine.meister@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Finance: budget planning, financial reporting, accounting standards, payroll
Insurance
Secretary-Treasurer
Transportation
Facilities

Learning Superintendent – Brad Nichol


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: brad.nichol@spiritsd.ca

Schools and Areas of Leadership:

TBD
—————————————————–
Administrators’ Planning Team (APT)
First Nations/Metis Education (FNME) Agreements/
Invitational Shared Services Initiatives
Music Education – Band
Safe and Caring Schools (VTRA)
Student Suspensions/Attendance

Learning Superintendent – Clint Reddekopp


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: clint.reddekopp@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Data Management and Security
Privacy Officer
Federated Cloud Services
Internet Access
VOIP Telephony
Learning Technology
Online Learning Programming
Student Information System
Network Infrastructure
Web Presence
Corporate Email

Learning Superintendent – Noel Roche


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: noel.roche@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Janet Zwaan
Email: janet.zwaan@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Administrator Planning Team (APT)
Extra-Curricular (Athletics) High Risk Activities
Student Suspensions
Teachers, School-Based Admin. and Learning Support Services Staffing

Learning Superintendent – Jon Yellowlees


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: jon.yellowlees@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Erin Olexyn
Email: erin.olexyn@spiritsd.ca

Schools and Areas of Leadership:

Dundurn School
Hanley Composite School
Laird School
Rosthern Elementary School
Rosthern High School
South Corman Park School
Stobart Community School
Waldheim School
Hillcrest Colony School
—————————————————–
Education Strategic Sector Plan (ESSP) and related assessments
Career and Work Exploration
Credit/Course Requirements and General Proficiency
Extra-Curricular/Athletics and High Risk Activities
Accreditation
Research
Practical and Applied Arts (PAA) and Da Vinci Projects
Chemical/Lab Safety
Home-Based Education
Driver’s Education

Learning Superintendent – Tracey Young


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: tracey.young@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Erin Olexyn
Email: erin.olexyn@spiritsd.ca

Schools and Areas of Leadership:

Borden School
Lake Vista Elementary School
Langham Elementary School
Martensville High School
Valley Christian Academy
Valley Manor Elementary School
Venture Heights Elementary School
Walter W Brown School
Eagle Creek Colony School
Sunnydale Colony School
—————————————————–
Administrator Staffing/Hiring
Administrators’ Planning Team (APT)
English as an Additional Language (EAL) – Common
Framework of Reference (CFR)
Libraries
Local Implementation Negotiating Committee (LINC)
Professional Growth and Supervision; Beginning Teachers
Reading/Writing/ Math – Literacy Head
School Year Calendar

Coordinator – Dave Carter


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: dave.carter@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Erin Olexyn
Email: erin.olexyn@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Driver Education
Home-Based Education
Music Education – Band
Online Learning
Safe and caring Schools – Emergency Planning
School Community Councils (SCC’s)

Coordinator – Diane Kendall


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: diane.kendall@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Joanne Sawatzky
Email: joanne.sawatzky@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Counsellors
Educational Associate PD
Educational Association Allocation
Safe and Caring Schools – Violence Threat Risk Assessment (VTRA)

Coordinator – Susan Protz


Contact Information:

Phone: 306-683-2800
Email: susan.protz@spiritsd.ca

Executive Assistant – Joanne Sawatzky
Email: joanne.sawatzky@spiritsd.ca

Areas of Leadership:

Assistive Technology
Bullying
Early Entrance
Educational Associate Allocations
Educational Associate PD
Learning Support Services
Students with Intensive Needs

121 Klassen St East, Warman, Saskatchewan | Contact Form