Minutes of the Regular Meeting of the Board of Education of the Saskatoon District School Division No. 206 held in the Saskatchewan Valley School Division Office in Warman on Monday, November 22, 2005 commencing at 9:00 a.m.

Present for the meeting were Board Members Andrew Bergen, Sam Dyck, Norbert Hirschkorn, Merla McIntyre, Harold Klassen, Larry Pavloff, Cathy Taylor, Darrel Wiebe, Gerald Yausie, and Evelyn Novak, Director of Education; and Jim Shields, Superintendent of Finance and Administration.

Absent from the meeting was Board Member Bernie Howe and Natalie Keewatin.

Chairperson Klassen called the meeting to order at 1:02 p.m.

1. <u>Agenda</u> Norbert That the agenda be adopted as amended.

Carried.

Deborah Black from Deborah Black Communications joined the meeting at 1:04 pm to 1:43 pm

2. <u>Division Office</u> Sam

That the Division Office of Prairie Spirit School Division be located in Warman.

Carried Unanimously.

3. <u>Correspondence</u> Larry

That we acknowledge receipt of the letter from the Vanscoy District Board

Carried.

4. <u>Correspondence</u> Harold

That we acknowledge receipt of the letter from the Urban Public Boards Caucus.

Carried.

5. <u>Adjourn</u> Andrew That the meeting be adjourned at 2:39 p.m. Next meeting to be held on December 5, 2005 at 9:00 a.m. at the Saskatoon (West) School Division Office.

Carried.

Chairperson