PRAIRIE SPIRIT SCHOOL DIVISION

Return to School - 2020/21

Prairie Spirit School Division plan
School plans
Aberdeen Composite School
Allan Composite School
Blaine Lake Composite School
Borden School
<u>Clavet Composite School</u>
<u>Colonsay School</u>
<u>Dalmeny High School</u>
Delisle Composite School
Delisle Elementary

Hague Elementary School

Dundurn School

Hague High School
Hanley Composite School
Hepburn School
<u>Laird School</u>
Lake Vista Public School
Langham Elementary School
Leask Community School
Lord Asquith School
Martensville High School
Osler School
Perdue School
Pike Lake School
Prairie View School (Dalmeny)

Rosthern Community School

South Corman Park School
Stobart Community School
<u>Traditions Elementary School</u>
Valley Christian Academy
Valley Manor Elementary School
Vanscoy School
Venture Heights Elementary School
Waldheim School
Walter W. Brown School (Langham)
Warman Community Middle School
École Warman Elementary School
Warman High School